Click on the candidates names to learn more about each of the people running for the seat to be vacated by Martha McSally in CD2. Candidates must return our questionnaire in order to be included on our site. One of our core values is transparency and a willingness to communicate with the constituents. We expect this of all candidates, despite party affiliation.


Matt Heinz

Ann Kirkpatrick

Billy Kovacs

Mary Matiella

Barbara Sherry

Bruce Wheeler

Yahya Yuksel


Danny “DJ” Morales, Jr